Extreme Karate NewsCheck Out This Breakthrough Health Secret <a href="https://visionontv.convertri.com">Find out</a> More

Former MMA fighter, Iraq War veteran joins Nike boycott

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Tim Kennedy describes why Nike’s choice to make Colin Kaepernick the face for the 30th wedding anniversary ‘Simply Do It’ campaign suggests he’ll never use Nike once again.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour comprehensive information solution dedicated to supplying breaking information along with political as well as business news. The top network in cable television, FNC has actually been the most watched tv information channel for more than 16 years and also according to a Suffolk University/USA Today survey, is the most trusted television news source in the nation. Possessed by 21st Century Fox, FNC is offered in more than 90 million residences as well as controls the wire news landscape, consistently notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Sign Up For Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
See extra Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Enjoy Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

See full episodes of your favorite programs
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Adhere To Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Comply With Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×