Extreme Karate NewsCheck Out This Breakthrough Health Secret Find out More

Karate Combat: Olympus – 7/28/18 Live Stream

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Live from Athens, Greece on July 28, 2018:
12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 10pm EEST (Athens neighborhood time UTC +3).

Martial Arts Combat: Olympus is the 2nd event of the Karate Combat battling organization’s inaugural season. Other boxers consist of Deivis Ferraras of Dominican Republic, Wellington Barbosa of Brazil, as well as Yaser Sahintekin of Turkey.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×