Extreme Karate NewsCheck Out This Breakthrough Health Secret <a href="https://visionontv.convertri.com">Find out</a> More

The MMA Beat: Episode 201

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Today on the show, we’ll discuss the announcement of Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor, Nate Diaz’s ongoing issues, what the results of UFC 227 mean, the Bellator welterweight tournament taking shape and so much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×