Extreme Karate NewsCheck Out This Breakthrough Health Secret Find out More

The MMA Beat – July 12, 2018

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

On today’s episode, we’ll go over the ramifications from UFC 226 results, Brock Lesnar’s Mixed Martial Arts tradition, Brian Ortega’s problems regarding repayment, the return of Junior dos Santos, Cat Zingano’s next battle, Israel Adesanya’s breakout minute therefore much more.

The MMA Beat is online today at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Have a look at our complete video brochure: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Adhere to on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your residence for special meetings, live programs, and more for among the globe’s fastest-growing sporting activities. Get newest information and even more below: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×