Extreme Karate NewsCheck Out This Breakthrough Health Secret <a href="https://visionontv.convertri.com">Find out</a> More

The MMA Hour Live — August 6, 2018

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

The Mixed Martial Arts (Mixed Martial Arts) Hour returns with an evaluation of UFC 227, thoughts on the return of Conor McGregor, and a lot more. The following is a review of Monday’s program as well as guests:

12 p.m. ET: Show open with a recall at UFC on FOX 30.

12:20 p.m.: Dustin Poirier returns to the show to review his UFC 230 battle against Nate Diaz.

12:40 p.m.: Israel Adesanya joins us to speak regarding encountering Derek Brunson on the mega UFC 230 New York card.

1 p.m.: Sarah Kaufman joins us as our Monday Morning Analyst to evaluate the action from the weekend break as well as preview several of the big battles imminent.

1:20 p.m.: The Sound Off featuring your phone calls, tweets and also more on the latest in MMA.

I’ll also be restoring the Weigh-In for even more editorial viewpoints.
Make certain to constantly call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.
See the show online below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Have a look at our complete video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Learn more: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for unique interviews, live programs, and also much more for among the globe’s fastest-growing sports. Obtain most current information and also more right here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×