Extreme Karate NewsCheck Out This Breakthrough Health Secret Find out More

The MMA Hour Live — July 30, 2018

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

The Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Hr returns with a review of UFC Calgary, ideas on record-low scores, as well as much a lot more. The following is a review of Monday’s show and also visitors:

12 p.m. ET: Show open with an appearance back at UFC on FOX 30.

12:20 p.m.: Brandon Gibson acts as our Monday Morning Analyst guest to examine the light-weight major event for UFC Calgary and expect UFC 227.

12:40 p.m.: Cub Swanson checks in ahead of his UFC 227 clash other Renato Moicano.

1 p.m.: Referee Herb Dean will assist break down exactly what we saw this weekend break from an officiating viewpoint.

1:20 p.m.: Germaine de Randamie joins us to chat concerning her sabbatical from MMA, just what’s following as well as a lot more.

1:35 p.m.: The Sound Off showcasing your calls, tweets and more on the current in MMA.

I’ll also be bringing back the Weigh-In for more content perspectives.

Be certain to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the program online listed below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Have a look at our complete video clip catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Comply with on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Learn more: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your residence for exclusive meetings, live programs, as well as more for among the world’s fastest-growing sports. Obtain newest news and also more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×